Contact El Monte

El-Monte-Right-Side

Autosquare Collision Center – El Monte

The priority of our staff is to assist you in any way possible.

Bill Canales

Manager
Tel: (626) 277-0022 ext. 2305 Email: BillC@autosquarecollision.com

Maria Marcias

Customer Service Representative
Tel: (626) 277-0022 ext. 1000 Email: MariaM@autosquarecollision.com

Ryan Ono

Claims Handler
Tel: (626) 277-0022 ext. 2303 Email: RyanO@autosquarecollision.com

Betty Bauer

Betty Bauer

Business Administrator
Tel: (626) 277-0022 ext. 2301 Email: BettyB@autosquarecollision.com

Jack Li

Claims Handler
Tel: (626) 277-0022 ext. 2304 Email: JackL@autosquarecollision.com

Wei (Jack) Ho

Production Coordinator
Tel: (626) 277-0022 ext. 2302 Email: WeiH@autosquarecollision.com

Mike Enders

Parts Coordinator
Tel: (626) 277-0022 ext. 2309 Email: MikeE@autosquarecollision.com

 

Translate »