Contact El Monte

 Autosquare Collision Center El Monte ReviewsEl Monte Customer Reviews 

El-Monte-Right-Side

Autosquare Collision Center – 3475 Peck Road, El Monte, CA 91731

The priority of our staff is to assist you in any way possible.

Bill Canales

Manager
Tel: (626) 277-0022 ext. 2305 Email: BillC@autosquarecollision.com

Ryan Ono

Claims Handler
Tel: (626) 277-0022 ext. 2303 Email: RyanO@autosquarecollision.com

 

Jack Li

Claims Handler
Tel: (626) 277-0022 ext. 2304 Email: JackL@autosquarecollision.com

Maria Marcias

Customer Service Representative
Tel: (626) 277-0022 ext. 1000
Email: MariaM@autosquarecollision.com

Betty Bauer

Betty Bauer

Business Administrator
Tel: (626) 277-0022 ext. 2301
Email: BettyB@autosquarecollision.com

 

Wei (Jack) Ho

Production Coordinator
Tel: (626) 277-0022 ext. 2302 Email: WeiH@autosquarecollision.com

Mike Enders

Parts Coordinator
Tel: (626) 277-0022 ext. 2309 Email: MikeE@autosquarecollision.com

Translate »